1. Тригон - это тот самый проект, который разрабатывался с умом, учитывая даже мелкие, самые незначительные вещи. Несмотря на небольшой возраст он уже получил признание более 10 000 игроков
  2. На форуме доступна авторизация через STEAM, что позволяет авторизироваться за несколько секунд. Только не говорите, что вы в нем не зарегистрированы :)
  3. Сообщение на форуме - гарантированный способ доставки ваших слов владельцу данного проекта. Просто зарегистрируйтесь здесь и создайте где-нибудь тему

Смайлы

Изображение Заголовок Текст
НИ***СИ НИ***СИ :nihuyasi:
НИЧО НИЧО :nicho:
ПАШОЛТЫ ПАШОЛТЫ :pasholti:
НУЧОЗА НУЧОЗА :nucheza:
ЗАЧО? ЗАЧО? :zacho:
ААААА ААААА :aaaaa:
ВЫЧО? ВЫЧО? :vicho:
ПЛАК ПЛАК :plak:
ПРЕЗИК ПРЕЗИК :prezik:
ИЧО ИЧО :icho:
ВАНИЛЬ1 ВАНИЛЬ1 :vanil1:
НИЧОСИТИ НИЧОСИТИ :nichositi:
ТУСИ ТУСИ :tusi:
ЧОСИ ЧОСИ :chosi:
ВАНИЛЬ2 ВАНИЛЬ2 :vanil2:
УСИПУСИ УСИПУСИ :usipusi:
ВАНИЛЬ3 ВАНИЛЬ3 :vanil3:
РАДУГА РАДУГА :raduga:
НУЧОТ НУЧОТ :nuchot:
МАЖОРИТИ МАЖОРИТИ :mazoriti:
ПОПКОРНТАЙМ ПОПКОРНТАЙМ :popkorntaim:
МИЛО МИЛО :milo:
...! ...! :...!:
ПОДАРОК ПОДАРОК :podarok:
ЗАЧОТ ЗАЧОТ :zachot:
ПРИВЕТ ПРИВЕТ :privet:
ТЫСЯЧА ЧЕРТЕЙ ТЫСЯЧА ЧЕРТЕЙ :tisyacha_chertey:
ЧЕРТАСИ ЧЕРТАСИ :chertasi:
ХИРАСИ ХИРАСИ :hirasi:
БОЖЕЧКИ КОШЕЧКИ БОЖЕЧКИ КОШЕЧКИ :bozecki_koshechki:
НИЧОСИ НИЧОСИ :nichosi:
ГЛАЗА ГЛАЗА :glaza:
Angry Angry >:(
Anguished Anguished <:C
Astonished Astonished :astonished:
Blush Blush :33
Cold Sweat Cold Sweat :coldsweat:
Confounded Confounded :confounded:
Confused Confused :confused:
Cry Cry :cry:
Crying Cat Crying Cat :cryingcat:
Disappointed Disappointed :disappointed:
Disappointed but Relieved Disappointed but Relieved :disrelieved:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy:
Expressionless Expressionless :expressionless:
Fear Scream Fear Scream :fearscream:
Fearful Fearful :fearful:
Flushed Flushed :flushed:
Frowning Frowning :frowning:
Grimacing Grimacing :grimacing:
Grin Grin :grin:
Grinning Grinning :D
Heart Eyes Heart Eyes :hearteyes:
Heart Eyes Cat Heart Eyes Cat :hearteyecat:
Hushed Hushed :hushed:
Imp Imp :imp:
Innocent Innocent :innocent:
Joy Cat Joy Cat :joycat:
Kissing Kissing :kissing:
Kissing Cat Kissing Cat :kissingcat:
Kissing Eyes Closed Kissing Eyes Closed :kissingclosed:
Kissing Heart Kissing Heart :kissingheart:
Kissing Smiling Kissing Smiling :kissingsmiling:
Laughing Laughing xD
Mask Mask :mask:
Neutral Neutral :|
No Mouth No Mouth ._.
Open Mouth Open Mouth :openmouth:
Pensive Pensive -_-
Persevere Persevere :persevere:
Pouting Cat Pouting Cat :poutingcat:
Rage Rage :rage:
Relaxed Relaxed :relaxed:
Relieved Relieved :relieved:
Scream Cat Scream Cat :screamcat:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Sleepy Sleepy :sleepy:
Smile Smile :smile:
Smile Cat Smile Cat :smilecat:
Smiley Smiley :smiley:
Smiley Cat Smiley Cat :smileycat:
Smiling Imp Smiling Imp :smilingimp:
Smirk Smirk :smirk:
Smirk Cat Smirk Cat :smirkcat:
Sob Sob :sob:
Sunglasses Sunglasses :sunglasses:
Sweat Sweat :sweat:
Sweat Smile Sweat Smile :sweatsmile:
Tears of Joy Tears of Joy :tearsofjoy:
Tired Tired :tired:
Tongue Closed Eyes Tongue Closed Eyes :tongueclosed:
Tongue Out Tongue Out :tongueout:
Tongue Wink Tongue Wink :tonguewink:
Triumph Triumph :triumph:
Unamused Unamused :unamused:
Weary Weary :weary:
Wink Wink :wink:
Worried Worried :worried:
Yum Yum :yum:
Arrow Back Arrow Back :arrowback:
Arrow Down Arrow Down :arrowdown:
Arrow Heading Down Arrow Heading Down :arrowheaddown:
Arrow Heading Up Arrow Heading Up :arrowheadup:
Arrow Right Arrow Right :arrowright:
Arrow Small Down Arrow Small Down :arrowsmalldown:
Arrow Small Up Arrow Small Up :arrowsmallup:
Arrow Up Arrow Up :arrowup:
CounterClock Left Right Arrows CounterClock Left Right Arrows :counterclockupdown:
Double Down Double Down :doubledown:
Double Up Double Up :doubleup:
Eight Eight :eight:
Fast Forward Fast Forward :fastforward:
Five Five :five:
Four Four :four:
Hashtag Hashtag :hashtag:
Info Source Info Source :infosource:
Left Arrow Hook Left Arrow Hook :larrowhook:
Left Right Arrow Left Right Arrow :lrarrow:
Nine Nine :nine:
North East Arrow North East Arrow :nearrow:
North West Arrow North West Arrow :nwarrow:
One One :one:
Play Play :play:
Rewind Rewind :rewind:
Seven Seven :seven:
Signal Strength Signal Strength :signalstrength:
Six Six :six:
Skip Backward Skip Backward :skipback:
South East Arrow South East Arrow :searrow:
South West Arrow South West Arrow :swarrow:
Squared Cool Squared Cool :squaredcool:
Squared Free Squared Free :squaredfree:
Squared New Squared New :squarednew:
Squared OK Squared OK :squaredok:
Squared Up! Squared Up! :squaredup:
Ten Ten :ten:
Three Three :three:
Top w/Arrow Top w/Arrow :topwarrow:
Two Two :two:
Zero Zero :zero:
Anger Symbol Anger Symbol :angersymbol:
Aquarius Aquarius :aquarius:
Aries Aries :aries:
Asterisk Asterisk :asterisk:
ATM ATM :atm:
Baby Symbol Baby Symbol :babysymbol:
Back w/Arrow Back w/Arrow :backwarrow:
Baggage Claim Baggage Claim :baggageclaim:
Ballot Box w/Check Ballot Box w/Check :ballotcheck:
Bar Chart Bar Chart :barchart:
Black Medium Square Black Medium Square :bmsquare:
Black Small Square Black Small Square :bssquare:
Boom Boom :boom:
Broken Heart Broken Heart :brokenheart:
Bust in Silhouette Bust in Silhouette :bustsilhouette:
Busts In Silhouette Busts In Silhouette :bustsinsilhouette:
Capital A Capital A :capitala:
Capital B Capital B :capitalb:
Capital O Capital O :capitalo:
Capital P Capital P :capitalp:
Capricorn Capricorn :capricorn:
Chart Up Yen Chart Up Yen :chartupyen:
Charting Up Charting Up :chartingup:
Children Crossing Children Crossing :childrencrossing:
Circle Circle :circle:
Circle M Circle M :circlem:
Copyright Copyright :copyright:
Cross Mark Cross Mark :crossmark:
Cyclone Cyclone :cyclone:
Dash Symbol Dash Symbol :dashsymbol:
Dizzy Symbol Dizzy Symbol :dizzysymbol:
Do Not Litter Do Not Litter :donotlitter:
Dollar Sign Dollar Sign :dollarsign:
Double Exclamation Double Exclamation :!!:
Email Email :email:
End w/Arrow End w/Arrow :endwarrow:
Envelope w/Arrow Envelope w/Arrow :envelopearrow:
Exclamation Exclamation :exclamation:
Exclamation Question Exclamation Question :!?:
Exclamation w/Arrow Exclamation w/Arrow :exclamationarrow:
Footprints Footprints :footprints:
Gemini Gemini :gemini:
Glowing Star Glowing Star :glowingstar:
Green Cross Green Cross :greencross:
Heart Heart :heart:
Heart w/Arrow Heart w/Arrow :heartarrow:
Heart w/Ribbon Heart w/Ribbon :heartribbon:
Heartbeat Heartbeat :heartbeat:
Heavy Check Mark Heavy Check Mark :heavycheck:
Heavy Multiply Heavy Multiply :heavymultiply:
High Brightness High Brightness :highbrightness:
High Voltage High Voltage :zap:
Hot Springs Hot Springs :hotsprings:
Japanese Beginner Japanese Beginner :japanesebeginner:
Large Blue Circle Large Blue Circle :largebluecircle:
Large Blue Diamond Large Blue Diamond :largebluediamond:
Large Orange Diamond Large Orange Diamond :largeorangediamond:
Large Red Circle Large Red Circle :largeredcircle:
Leo Leo :leo:
Libra Libra :libra:
Low Brightness Low Brightness :lowbrightness:
Medium Black Circle Medium Black Circle :mbcircle:
Medium White Circle Medium White Circle :mwcirlce:
Mens Mens :mens:
Minus Minus :minus:
Music Notes Music Notes :musicnotes:
Musical Note Musical Note :musicalnote:
No Entry No Entry :noentry:
No Entry No Entry :noentrysign:
No One Under 18 No One Under 18 :no18:
No Pedestrians No Pedestrians :nopedestrians:
Orange Star Orange Star :4star:
Partly Sunny Partly Sunny :partlysunny:
Paw Prints Paw Prints :pawprints:
Peace Peace :peace:
Plus Sign Plus Sign :plus:
Point Up Point Up :pointup:
Question Question :question:
Radio Button Radio Button :radiobutton:
Recycle Recycle :recycle:
Registered Registered :registered:
Revolving Heart Revolving Heart :revolvingheart:
Sleeping Symbol Sleeping Symbol :sleepsymbol:
Small Blue Diamond Small Blue Diamond :smallbluediamond:
Small Orange Diamond Small Orange Diamond :smallorangediamond:
Small Red Triangle Small Red Triangle :smallredtriangle:
Small Red Triangle Down Small Red Triangle Down :smallredtriangledown:
Soon w/Arrow Soon w/Arrow :soonarrow:
Sparkle Sparkle :sparkle:
Sparkles Sparkles :sparkles:
Sparkling Heart Sparkling Heart :sparklingheart:
Squared ID Squared ID :squaredid:
Squared SOS Squared SOS :squaredsos:
Squared Vs. Squared Vs. :squaredvs:
Star Star :star:
Trademark Trademark :tm:
Two Hearts Two Hearts :twohearts:
Warning Sign Warning Sign :warning:
White Check Mark White Check Mark :whitecheck:
White Square Button White Square Button :wsbutton:
Womens Womens :womens: